top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemarcprogram

Week of 11/2-15/2

This week I presented my mini presentation. I think it went successfully and everyone had fun. Now I am planning to look at the articles that story has just sent me to look into the plastics I would to use and find further information. I would also like to continue on my design and am looking forward to mini course where I will have intensive time to focus on this.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Carl + Progress

This week I talked further with Carl around the idea of looking at plastics in a molecular level. I will be looking further into a book that he discovered about how people test plastics and plastic re

Week of 11/3/19

This week I got in contact with the new mentor, Carl Pablo. I am planning on meeting with him on Monday and discussing what I have been working on. I also have been continuing to collect my research p

Week of 4/3

This week I continued to do research and sent out a email to a potential mentor who I am hoping to hear back from in the next few weeks. I am starting to take notes on all the articles and continuing

bottom of page